Which Grizzly mill should I buy

Harleyscooter

Active User
Registered
I am new to maching and I want to get a mill, I will just be doing hobby work and I have no intention of converting to CNC. I was looking at the Grizzly G0704 then I saw the G0754 then I saw the G0755? I see the G0704 has a big fan club, but I want to get a mill that I won't want to upgrade in a year or so. For a little more money (really the same money if you add the power feed to the G0704) the G0754 is bigger with power feed but it has a round column, then a little more money the G0755 has power feed and the dovetail column. I just want to get the best machine I can in that price range. Thanks for any help you can give me.

HS,