I'm offering cnc stepper motor wiring and mach3 setup help

jumps4

Global Moderator
Registered
I am no expert by any means
but i would like to offer my help If you have a question or problem ask
two heads are better than one and i wont tell you what a mod in the mach3 forum told me " read the manual again "
so any questions drop me a message here
steve

If any one is using Flashcut software for their CNC, I will also be glad to help figure out issues and problems you may encounter too. FlashCut came as a standard propriatary software loaded on older Torchmate machines and is available in the software world for not too cheap. Mach and other software is a cheaper alternative, but if you have flashcut, keep it and we can figure it out if you have an issue. Have a great day..
Wheelchair Bob

Be careful what your offering, I'm gonna start on my gantry mounts next week for my CNC plasma table. I have all the electronics but I'm dumber than dirt when it comes to stuff like that. May also make all my own pulleys & gear reduction.

charley
i already said i would help you in another thread, when ever your ready. getting the motors spinning make the rest of the build go so much faster because you know it will move.
send me what ever info you have and i'll take a look or the sites you purchased. MGP got his running first try and he knew very little wiring it isnt hard to wire its hard to read chinese lol
steve

Be careful what your offering, I'm gonna start on my gantry mounts next week for my CNC plasma table. I have all the electronics but I'm dumber than dirt when it comes to stuff like that. May also make all my own pulleys & gear reduction.

I was the same way but Steve made it as easy as pie

Charley,